YG Business Plus - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: logo
zh: 标志

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏
