YG Business Plus - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
