YG Dentalcare (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Address 1
zh: 街道地址1
