YG Fitness Center (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色的

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Light Blue
zh: 淡蓝色

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
