YG Flew (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Company Name
ko: 회사명

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
