YG Intechnic - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: logo
zh: 标志

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: map
zh: 地图

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
