YG Multipurpose - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Banner image
zh: 横幅图像

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单
