YG Profile - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: A flexible, recolorable theme with many regions and a responsive, mobile-first layout.
zh: 一个灵活的，可以重新修改颜色的主题，自带多个区域以及一个响应式的，移动优先的布局。
