YG Restaurant - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: logo
zh: 标志

en: map
zh: 地图

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏
