YG Sprint (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容
