Ymaps Geolocation field formatter (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: Map type
zh: 地圖類型

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
