Ymaps Geolocation field formatter (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형

en: Map width
ko: 지도 폭

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
