YouTube Field (3.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder for URL
ko: URL에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: No placeholders
ko: 플레이스홀더 없음

en: URL placeholder: @placeholder_url
ko: URL 플레이스홀더: @placeholder_url
