YouTube Field (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Save and publish
zh: 儲存及發表

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: No placeholders
zh: 沒有預留位置

en: URL placeholder: @placeholder_url
zh: 網址預留位置: @placeholder_url
