YouTube Field (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 将这个字段作为链接输出

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Video id
zh: 视频id

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder for URL
zh: URL的占位符

en: No placeholders
zh: 无占位符

en: URL placeholder: @placeholder_url
zh: URL 占位符：@placeholder_url
