yunke captcha (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: weight
zh: 权重

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Captcha
zh: 验证码

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: number
zh: 数字
