yunke captcha (8.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Captcha
ko: 보안 문자

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침
