Yunke Help (2.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: submit
zh: 送出

en: Drupal core update status
zh: Drupal 核心更新狀態

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: Update form
zh: 更新表單

en: -select-
zh: - 選擇 -
