Open Y - YMCA360 integration (1.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)
