Open Y - YMCA360 integration (1.0.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: No limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Hash
ko: 해시
