zAdmin (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Confirm Password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Username or email address
zh: 使用者名稱或者電子郵件地址

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
