zAdmin (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Username or email address
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
