Zendesk Forms (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Your e-mail address
ko: 자신의 이메일 주소

en: Send
ko: 보내기
