Zoho ZeptoMail (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: From name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址
