Zero Point (8.x-1.19) - en to ko translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세라트

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Language switcher
ko: 언어 선택기

en: Other settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Plum
ko: 플럼

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
ko: 장바구니가 비었습니다.

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Date only
ko: 날짜만

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href="@create_content">컨텐츠 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 컨텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.

en: Book outline for @book.title
ko: @book.title에 대한 서적 아웃라인

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: narrow
ko: 좁음

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
