Ziggurat (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (234 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: True
zh: 真

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Extra
zh: 特殊

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Approval status
zh: 审核状态

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307临时重定向

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Oldest first
zh: 旧的先

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Overrides
zh: 覆盖

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: 300 Multiple Choices
zh: 300多种选择

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303查看其它位置

en: 304 Not Modified
zh: 304未修改

en: 305 Use Proxy
zh: 305使用代理

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Results per page
zh: 每页多少条

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Citation
zh: 引文

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: Not Approved
zh: 不批准

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Play/Pause
zh: 播放/暂停

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: In
zh: 进

en: Typography
zh: 字体排版

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Recent content
zh: 最新内容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: No media available.
zh: 没有可用媒体

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Last accessed
zh: 上次访问

en: Fix 404 pages
zh: 修正404页

en: Quarter
zh: 25美分

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Custom block library
zh: 自定义区块库

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 发现和管理自定义区块。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的内容。

en: All content, by letter.
zh: 所有内容，按字母排序。

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器

en: Use local files for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地文件作为可重用的媒体。

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 没有可用的自定义区块。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本地托管的音频文件。

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本地托管的视频文件。

en: Name (A-Z)
zh: 名称 (A-Z)

en: Name (Z-A)
zh: 名称 (Z-A)

en: Edit {{ name }}
zh: 编辑 {{ name }}

en: Copied!
zh: 已复制！

en: Media Library thumbnail (220x220)
zh: 媒体库缩略图(220x220)

en: Widget (table)
zh: 小组件（表格）

en: Delete {{ name }}
zh: 删除 {{ name }}
