Zodiac Style Plugin (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: - Use default -
ko: - 기본 사용 -
