Zodiac Style Plugin (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: - Use default -
zh: -使用默认值-
