Zoom on hover (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: Image class
zh: 图像的CSS类

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式
