Zeomine Server - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Critical
ko: 심각

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: There is no @label yet.
ko: 아직 @label 없습니다.
