Zurb Clean Blog (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: My Account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
