ZURB Foundation (9.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: first
zh: 第 1 個

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Language switcher
zh: 語言切換

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
