ZURB Foundation (9.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: first
zh: 第一个

en: last
zh: 最后一个

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Language switcher
zh: 语言切换

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Footer first column
zh: 页脚第一列

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Region Settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
