Zurb Foundation 6 Paragraphs (1.0.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: None
zh: 无

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Horizontal alignment
zh: 水平对齐

en: Vertical alignment
zh: 垂直对齐

en: Drupal Block
zh: Drupal区块
