ZURB Template (8.x-6.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: logo
zh: 标志

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: New
zh: 新

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: My Account
zh: 我的帐户

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
