ZURB Template (8.x-6.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
ko: 순서

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
