ZURB Template (8.x-6.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Show site name
zh: 顯示網站名稱

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 次序

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current
