ZURB TwentyTwenty (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式
