Zuvi - The Dark and Modern Drupal 8, 9, 10 and 11 Theme (10.2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Up
zh: 上

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Footer fourth
zh: 頁尾4

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
