Zuvi - The Dark and Modern Drupal 8 and 9 Theme (8.1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: narrow
zh: 窄
