PDF using mPDF (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Page Settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向
