A12S Factory (1.0.0-rc9) - en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: key
zh: 鍵

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: width
zh: 寬

en: height
zh: 高度

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Order by
zh: 排列根據

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Image Browser
zh: 圖片瀏覽器

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.
zh: 網站遇到非預期錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
zh: 允許的值列表：每個鍵都須為字元串並少於 255 個字元。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允許數值清單：無效的輸入。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Maximum dimensions
zh: 最大尺度

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Upload directory
zh: 上傳目錄

en: File storage
zh: 檔案儲存

en: A directory relative to Drupal's files directory where uploaded images will be stored.
zh: 一個相對於於 Drupal 檔案目錄的目錄將會儲存上傳的影像

en: If this is left empty, then the file size will be limited by the PHP maximum upload size of @size.
zh: 如果在此留下空白, 則檔案大小將被 PHP 最大上傳大小限制於 @size.

en: Images larger than these dimensions will be scaled down.
zh: 影像大於這些尺度將被按比例縮小.

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的
