Access by Reference (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Reference type
zh: 參照類別

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 尚未有 @label 標籤
