Access Conditions (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
