Access Policy (1.0.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: All day
zh: 整天

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Add rule
zh: 新增規則

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Plugin settings
zh: 外掛設定值

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新排列

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Use default
zh: 使用預設

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 讓任何機器都可辨識的日期格式。推薦使用 CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Is none of
zh: 不屬於

en: Unrestricted
zh: 不受限制

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Query settings
zh: 查詢設定

en: Manage permissions
zh: 管理權限

en: The email address used for initial account creation.
zh: 帳號建立時的初始電郵地址。

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型
