Sign for acknowledgement (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Show only users where
zh: 僅顯示使用者在此的

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: authenticated user
zh: 註冊使用者

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者
