Acquia CMS Common (3.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: True
zh: 真

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Embedded
zh: 嵌入的

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: author
zh: 作者

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Apply filters
zh: 应用过滤器

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: No media available.
zh: 没有可用媒体

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Another request may be synchronizing configuration already.
zh: 另一个请求可能已经同步完配置。

en: View differences
zh: 查看差别

en: File added
zh: 文件已添加

en: File removed
zh: 文件已删除

en: View changes of @config_file
zh: 查看@config_file的修改内容

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Staged
zh: 已登台

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Find and manage media.
zh: 查找和管理媒体。

en: Name (A-Z)
zh: 名称 (A-Z)

en: Name (Z-A)
zh: 名称 (Z-A)

en: Edit {{ name }}
zh: 编辑 {{ name }}

en: Widget (table)
zh: 小组件（表格）

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Delete {{ name }}
zh: 删除 {{ name }}
