Acquia Drupal Stater Kit Common (3.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: author
zh: 作者

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Apply filters
zh: 套用篩選條件

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: No media available.
zh: 沒有可用的媒體。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Another request may be synchronizing configuration already.
zh: 其他要求可能同步化已有的設定。

en: View differences
zh: 檢視差異

en: File added
zh: 已新增檔案

en: File removed
zh: 已移除檔案

en: View changes of @config_file
zh: 檢視 @config_file 變更

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱
