Acquia CMS Common (3.2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Another request may be synchronizing configuration already.
zh: 其他要求可能同步化已有的設定。

en: View differences
zh: 檢視差異

en: File added
zh: 已新增檔案

en: File removed
zh: 已移除檔案

en: View changes of @config_file
zh: 檢視 @config_file 變更
