Acquia CMS Common (3.3.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: True
ko: 참

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Another request may be synchronizing configuration already.
ko: 이미 다른 요청으로 설정을 동기화하고 있을 수 있습니다.

en: View differences
ko: 변경 사항 보기

en: File added
ko: 파일 추가함

en: File removed
ko: 파일 삭제함

en: View changes of @config_file
ko: @config_file의 변경사항 보기

en: Staged
ko: 스테이징됨
